Cows+Somerset=Holiday Time

Today I am going on holiday to Somerset for a week. Apparently we’re staying on a farm. With no internet. Or signal. This could be interesting… So I will probably have no contact with the outside world for a week, including no blogging (BOO) but feel free to look through my old stuff and I’ll be back in no time with some exciting stories about cows. (I promise to not push any over when they’re sleeping..maybe)

When I get back I’ll also put up my photos and thoughts on The Creators Project that happened last weekend in LDN. It was definitely an amazing day/night to say the least, ans was great being a part of it (being an intern=bonus).

Anyway, I’ll be off to get my straw hat and go hang on some hay bales for a week. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

